Past Board Members

The following individuals graciously volunteered their time and resources to serve on SDM's board of directors. We are forever grateful to them and their many contributions.

Govind Warrier - former Secretary 

Sara Puthanveetill - former Treasurer 

Baban Vargis 

Gokul Nath

Varkey Panatt

Annamma John

C.V. Idicula

Kumari Nair

C.A. Philipose

Peter Palalil

K.S. Yohannan

Dr. Joy Paul

Dr. Joseph Eipe

Sam Oommen

M.P.R Panicker

Madhavan Kutty

Austin Nayagam

Sudha Daniel-John - former Treasurer

Gladys Thankachan

Philip Koshy

Dr. Sebastian George

Sarah Peters

Roshni George

Ramadas Pillai

Sunil Warrier

Binoy Yohannan

Subscribe For Updates

SDM Logo.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Susen Daniel Memorial Cancer Relief Fund is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.

US Tax ID number is 33-0111733

(c) Copyright SDM Cancer Relief Fund, 2021


download (1).png